May 07, 2021 12:00 PM

ATTENTION, PLEASE SHARE WIDELY: beginning Wednesday, May 5, the MSU Small Animal Emergency Service will only be able to admit patients that our clinicians consider unstable or to have a life-threatening condition. Please visit the Hospital's website for more information:

Browse Alphabetically

Adrian College

Albion College

Alma College

Alpena Community College

Andrews University

Aquinas College

Baker College

Bay College

Calvin College

Central Michigan University

Concordia University - Ann Arbor

Cornerstone University

Delta College

Eastern Michigan University

Ferris State University

Glen Oaks Community College

Gogebic Community College

Grand Rapids Community College

Grand Valley State University

Henry Ford Community College

Hillsdale College

Hope College

Jackson College

Kalamazoo College

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Kellogg Community College

Kettering University

Kirtland Community College

Lake Michigan College

Lake Superior State University

Lansing Community College

Macomb Community College

Madonna University

Michigan State University

Michigan Tech University

Mid-Michigan Community College

Monroe County Community College

Montcalm Community College

Mott Community College

Muskegon Community College

North Central Michigan College

Northern Michigan University

Northwestern Michigan College

Oakland Community College

Oakland University Prior to Fall '17

Oakland University Fall '17

Olivet College

Rochester University

Saginaw Valley State University

Schoolcraft College

Siena Heights University

Southwestern Michigan College

Spring Arbor University

St. Clair Community College

The University of Detroit Mercy

The University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

The University of Michigan-Dearborn

The University of Michigan-Flint

Washtenaw Community College

Wayne County Community College

Wayne State University

West Shore Community College

Western Michigan University

Oakland University Prior to Fall '17