View by Country/Region
View by Specialty
Susan Ewart, DVM, PhD, DACVIM
Professor
ewarts@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-2005
Country of Interest
United Kingdom
Professional Areas of Interest
Medicine disease, Airway disease
Scott Fitzgerald, BS, DVM, PhD, DACVP, DACPV
Professor - Emeritus
Phone: 517-353-1774
fitzge18@msu.edu
Country of Interest
North America, South America, Europe, Africa, Australia
Professional Areas of Interest
Infectious disease, Zoonotic disease, Tuberculosis
John B. Kaneene, DVM, MPH, PhD, FAES, FAVES
University Distinguished Professor
kaneenej@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-2269
Fax: 517-432-0976
Country of Interest
Africa
Professional Areas of Interest
Epidemiology, Public health
James Luyendyk, PhD
Professor
luyendyk@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-2057
Country of Interest
Netherlands
Professional Areas of Interest
Hemostatis disease, Liver disease
Linda Mansfield, MS, VMD, PhD, DACVM
University Distinguished Professor
Albert C. and Lois E. Dehn Endowed Chair in Veterinary Medicine
mansfie4@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-2027
Country of Interest
United Kingdom
Professional Areas of Interest
Infectious disease
Bo Norby, CVM, MPVM, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Professor
Phone: 517-432-2386
norby@msu.edu
Country of Interest
Denmark, Europe
Professional Areas of Interest
Epidemiology
Harold Schott, DVM, PhD, DACVIM
Professor
Phone: 517-353-9710
Fax: 517-432-1042
schott@cvm.msu.edu
Country of Interest
Mexico
Professional Areas of Interest
Equine Medicine
Mike Scott, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Associate Professor--Emeritus
Phone: 517-515-9544
scottm@msu.edu
Country of Interest
Brazil
Professional Areas of Interest
Clinical Pathology, Bone Marrow, Immune-mediated cytopenias
Srinand Sreevatsan, BVSc, MVSc, MPH, PhD
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Professor
sreevats@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3145
Fax: 517-432-2391
Country of Interest
Thailand, China, South Korea, Kenya, Rwanda, Uganda, Ethiopia, Brazil, Uruguay
Professional Areas of Interest
Infectious disease, Tuberculosis, Influenza, Mycobacterial disease