Phone: 517-355-6509

Fax: 517-432-1037

Douglas Freeman, DVM, MS, PhD
Interim Dean
Phone: 517-355-6509
freem384@msu.edu
Anna Thorpe
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 517-355-6509
boyonosk@msu.edu

Research and Graduate Studies

Dimity Palazzola
Academic Program Coordinator
palazz39@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3118
G. Colette Zulu
Research Administrator II
zulugrac@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-2387
Ashley Russell, MBA
Research Administrator II
russa@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-7780

Office of Academic Programs

Admin Team

Mikaela Berning
Curriculum Administrator
berning4@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-9465
Diane Claude
Office Assistant
claudedi@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-0724

Clinical Skills Lab Team

Bea Biddinger
Veterinary Technician IV
biddinge@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-6570
Monica Nestale
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-353-6603
nestalem@cvm.msu.edu

Anatomy Team

Molly Conley
Curriculum Assistant
conleymo@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-2617
Shatia Warren
Laboratory Technologist
warren93@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-2617

Curriculum Team

Veterinary Nursing

Lee Anne Kroll, DVM, MS, BS
Specialist
lkroll@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-4524
Kristi Sneed
Specialist
sneedk@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3615
Sarah Tomasik
Instructor
ahrenssa@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3615
Jeanne Walser
Secretary
vettech@cvm.msu.edu
walserje@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3615
Alyssa Winslow
Academic Specialist
winslowa@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3615

Office of Admissions, Student Life, and Inclusivity

Micaela Flores
Assistant Director of Admissions
flores18@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-6522
Gregory Rambat
Office Coordinator
rambatgr@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-7624
Laura Seymour
KCP Grant Administrator
seymou75@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-6521

Office of Finance

Office of Human Resources

Kaye Boucher
Human Resources Manager
boucher3@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3039
Fax: 517-432-1037
Gary Foltz
Human Resources Administrator
foltzg@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154

Development and Alumni Relations

Elena Guerra
Assistant Director of Development
Guerrae8@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-7199
Phone: 517-353-4937
Marie Seddon
Donor Relations Manager
seddonjm@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9060
Fax: 517-432-2391

Faculty Affairs and Development

Office of Marketing and Communications

Kristen Lare
Director, Marketing and Communications
florykri@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-5165

Specialty Training Programs