Search

Browse Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

F

Mohamed Faisal, DVM, PhD

faisal@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-2019
Albane Fauron
Research Associate
fauron@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-9593
Amanda Fine
Assistant Professor
finea@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-1745
Scott Fitzgerald, BS, DVM, PhD, DACVP, DACPV
Professor
Phone: 517-353-1774
fitzgerald@dcpah.msu.edu
Gretchen Flo, DVM, MS
Professor Emeritus
flo@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-1777
Micaela Flores
Outreach and Retention Specialist
flores18@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-6522
Gary Foltz

foltzg@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154
Shannon Forbes
Veterinary Technician
diforbes@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154
Julie Foster, LVT
Veterinary Technician
fosterju@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3915
Tristan Foster
Farm Manager
fostert8@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-2245
Melissa Franklin
Animal Caretaker
frankm22@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5420
Jane French
Large Animal Tech
french@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-6798
Michele Fritz
Research Assistant
fritzmi2@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-9902
Denise Fullhart
Veterinary Assistant
dietri23@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154
Richard M. ("Mick") Fulton, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Professor
fulton@dcpah.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3701