Search

Browse Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

R

Nicole Rando
Veterinary Assistant
randonic@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-0832
Becky Rathbun, LVT
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-432-4700
vetrehab@cvm.msu.edu
Janani Ravi, PhD
Senior Research Associate
janani@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5491
Meg Redfern
Radiographer
Phone: 517-355-2163
redfern@cvm.msu.edu
Kent Refsal, DVM, MS, PhD
Professor
Phone: (517) 353-5068
refsal@msu.edu
Colin Reich, DVM
Resident
Phone: 517-355-6570
reichcol@msu.edu
Vanessa Rengstorf, LVT
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-353-3915
rengstor@cvm.msu.edu
Angela Repins, LVT
Veterinary Technician
kendal11@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9838
Michael Richardson
Instructor/Resident
richa986@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5275
Trevor Riever
Information Technologist
Phone: 517-353-5551
rievertr@cvm.msu.edu
Adelle Rigotti
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 517-884-2013
rigottia@msu.edu
Jennifer Roberts, DVM, DACT
Assistant Professor
Phone: 517-353-9710
wileyje1@cvm.msu.edu
Ed Robinson, BVetMed, PhD
Emeritus Professor
Cell: 517-648-3793
robinson@cvm.msu.edu
Michelle Ross
Office Assistant
Phone: 517-353-6737
rossmic@cvm.msu.edu
Susan Rosser, BS, LVT
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-355-2163
rossers@cvm.msu.edu
Edmund Rosser Jr., DVM, DACVD
Professor
rosser@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5420
Robert Roth, PhD
Professor
Phone: 517-353-9841
rothr@cvm.msu.edu
Ashley Russell, MBA
Research Administrator
russa@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-7780