Search

Browse Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

L

Ann Lamar
Veterinary Technician
lamar@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3511
Eric Langdon
Associate Director of Development
langdon4@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-7891
Beth Lannon-Cloud, LVT
Veterinary Technician
lannon@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3915
Kristen Lare
Director, Marketing and Communications
florykri@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-5165
Adam Lauver, PhD
Assistant Professor
lauverda@msu.edu
Fax: 517-353-8915
Molly Lazar
Veterinary Technician
lazarmol@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-335-6603
Amanda Leatherberry
Radiation Therapist
leathe18@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-4720
Yao Lee
leeyao@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-9001
Hanna Leestma
Alumni Relations Coordinator
leestma@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-4937
Fax: 517-432-2391
Emily N. Lenhard
Editor
lenharde@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-3539
Dana LeValley, LVT
Veterinary Technician
levalley@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-0832
Ryan Lewandowski
Research Assistant
lewando2@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-8340
Ning Li, MD, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
lining3@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-2075
Ailam Lim
Laboratory Technologist
lim@dcpah.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-5900
Thomas P. Loch, MS, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 884-2019
Phone: 884-2024
lochthom@cvm.msu.edu
Erin Lodes
Communications Coordinator
lodeseri@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9849
Kaitlin Lonc, DVM
Resident
lonckait@cvm.msu.edu
Luann Longstreth
Medical Records Technician
longst15@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-6799
Dewey Longuski
Academic Specialist
longuski@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-2084
Rebecca Lugten, LVT
Veterinary Technician
lugtenre@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-0832
James Luyendyk, PhD
Associate Professor
luyendyk@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-2057
Jessica Lycos
Project/Event Coordinator
lycosjes@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-7784