Search

Browse Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

W

James Wagner, MBA, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 517-432-1026
wagnerja@msu.edu
Rose Wahl, LVT
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-432-4546
walshr@cvm.msu.edu
Jeanne Walser
Secretary
vettech@cvm.msu.edu
walserje@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3615
Kathy Wanczyk
Clerical Aide
Professional Aide
wanczyk@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-0691
Phone: 517-353-6799
Naomi Wells
Veterinary Assistant
Phone: 517-432-4700
vetrehab@cvm.msu.edu
Amy West-Sommer
Radiographer
westsomm@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154
Keith Willard
Scientific Instrument Facility Coordinator
Phone: 517-432-2985
Phone: 517-290-1948
willardk@cvm.msu.edu
Kurt Williams, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Associate Professor
Phone: 517-432-6320
will1273@msu.edu
Leslie Williams
Office Coordinator
glady@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-7624
Fax: 517-432-7788
Kimberly Williamson
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-432-2475
lentzkim@msu.edu
Deborah Wilson, DVM, MS, CVA, DACVA
Professor
Phone: 517-353-1786
wilsondv@cvm.msu.edu
Kathryn Winsky
Typist
Phone: 517-353-2250
winsky@cvm.msu.edu
Alyssa Winslow
Academic Specialist
winslowa@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3615
Cathy Winters, LVT
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-353-0832
Phone: 517-355-6557
Phone: 517-719-5966
wintersc@cvm.msu.edu
Sue Wismer
Research Technologist
Phone: 517-353-3064
swismer@cvm.msu.edu
Danielle Woodbury, LVT
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-432-4700
woodbur9@cvm.msu.edu
Laurie Worgul
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 517-353-8729
worgul@cvm.msu.edu