Search

Browse Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

H

Teryl Hall
Veterinary Technician
halltery@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-0832
Kimberly Hambleton
Secretary
Phone: 517-884-2063
townse68@msu.edu
Alyssa Hamlin
Health Care Assistant
hamlina5@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154
Bonnie Harrington, DVM, PhD
Phone: 517-884-0303
harr1540@msu.edu
Denise Harrison
Administrative Assistant
harris22@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-4685
Marjorie Harrison
Specimen Processing Assistant
harrisonm@dcpah.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-5740
Vonnie Hartig
Animal Caretaker
hartig@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-1856
Emily Hartman, DVM, BS
Intern
Emily.hartman@tufts.edu
Esther Haviland
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 517-884-2078
estherh@msu.edu
Haila Hayner
Pharmacy Technician
hayner@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-1299
Sebastien Hayoz
Research Associate
Phone: 517-432-2133
seb@msu.edu
Colleen Hegg
Associate Professor
hegg@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-2339
Becky Heim
Office Assistant III
Phone: 517-884-7817
meadrebe@cvm.msu.edu
Eileen Henderson
Instructor/Resident
downseil@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-3439
Kevin Henley
Curriculum Assistant II
henley@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5551
Tom Herdt, DVM, DACVIM, DACVN, MS
Professor Emeritus
herdt@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-5899
Fax: 517-432-1042
Elva Hernandez
HR Unit Administrator
hernan16@msu.edu
Phone: 884-7816
Susan J. Holcombe, VMD, MS, PhD, DACVS, DACVECC
Professor
holcomb6@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9710
Fax: 517-432-1042
Marie Hopfensperger, DVM, DACVB
Assistant Professor
hopfens1@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5420
William Horne, DVM, MS, PhD, DACVAA
Professor
hornewil@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-6570
Erin Howey

howey@dcpah.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5750
Steven Hsu
Resident
hsutu@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-6760