Search

Browse Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

C

Carla Carleton, DVM, MS, DACT
Professor Emeritus
carleto1@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9710
Fax: 517-432-1042
John Caron, DVM, MS, DACVS
Professor Emeritus
caron@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-3807
Fax: 517-432-1042
Caitlyn Carter
Instructor/Resident
Phone: 517-353-5275
carte213@msu.edu
Elizabeth Casby
Secretary
casbyeli@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-6521
Jose Casillas, DVM
Resident
casill15@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9710
Chris Catt, LVT
Small Animal Tech
cattchri@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-0832
Haomin Chen
Academic Technology Coordinator
Phone: 517-884-2082
chenhaom@msu.edu
Elizabeth Chomic
Veterinary Technician
allaneli@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154
A198
Dawn Christenson, LVT
Veterinary Technician
christenson@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-7267
Michael Church
Laboratory Technologist
churchm@dcpah.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-2707
Holly Cline-Fedewa
Laboratory Technologist
Phone: 517-884-3485
clinehol@msu.edu
Sarah Coe
Instructor/Resident
coesarah@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-3607
Elizabeth Collins
Veterinary Assistant
ledford3@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5420
Jorge Colon

colonj@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-4385
Christopher Colvin
Research Assistant
Phone: 517-884-5363
colvinch@msu.edu
Molly Conley
Curriculum Assistant
conleymo@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-4685
Susan Conrad
Professor
conrad@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-5326
G. Andres Contreras, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 517-355-9610
contre28@cvm.msu.edu
Erica Corda
Instructor/Resident
cordaeri@dcpah.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-2143
Kari Coulson
Research Associate
Phone: 517-355-9593
coulson3@msu.edu
Paul Coussens
Professor
coussens@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3158
Mae Crowell
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 517-884-4656
plattem@cvm.msu.edu
Theresa Cyr, LVT
Veterinary Technician
kaythere@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154