Search

Browse Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

M

Huibo Ma
Systems Analyst
Phone: 517-353-3914
mah@msu.edu
Jane Maddox
Assistant Professor
maddox@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-3100
Michelle Magagna
Instructor/Resident
magagnam@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5275
Gina Malpeli
Veterinary Technician
reagina@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3107
Wallaya Manatachaiworkul
Instructor/Resident
manatacha@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5275
Jessica Mapes, LVT
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-432-1154
mapesjes@msu.edu
Felipe Mares
Day Custodian
maresf@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-8485
Judith Marteniuk, DVM, MS
Professor Emeritus
marteniu@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9710
Fax: 517-432-1042
Bonnye Mason-Williams
Academic Specialist
Phone: 810-338-0424
masonbon@msu.edu
Vengai Mavangira, BVSc, DACVIM
Faculty
mavangir@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9490
Helen Mayer
Advisor, Undergraduate Programs
CVM.FutureStudent@msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-7624
Michal Mazaki-Tovi
Technical Aide
mazakit1@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-1638
Kathy Meek, DVM
Professor
kmeek@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-5361
Meggan Mentus
Health Care Assistant
Phone: 517-432-1154
Phone: 517-353-5420
mentusme@msu.edu
Barbara Sue Meyers, LVT
Veterinary Technician
meyersb@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3915
Donn Miller
Senior Specialist
miller@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-7267
Josselyn Miller
Office Supervisor
millerjh@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-4666
Rex Miller
Radiology Service Manager
miller69@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-2163
Caitlin Miller
Veterinary Technician
mill2606@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-0832
Jennifer Miller
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 517-884-2083
jmiller@msu.edu
Zachary Millman
Resident
Phone: 517-884-8875
millmanz@msu.edu
Tracy Montgomery
Veterinary Assistant
Phone: 517-355-2163
montgo83@cvm.msu.edu
James Moore
Associate Professor
Phone: 517-353-5420
Phone: 517-432-1154
moorej71@msu.edu
Thomas Mullaney, DVM, PhD
Professor
Phone: 517-353-9572
mullaney@dcpah.msu.edu
Merrick Murray
Central Sterilization Worker
Phone: 517-353-4956
murray27@cvm.msu.edu