Search

Browse Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

S

Joseph Sanchez
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-353-0832
sanchezj@cvm.msu.edu
Tricia Sanchez
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-353-0832
sanchezt@cvm.msu.edu
Mary Scherer
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-353-3915
Phone: 517-355-3462
scherer@cvm.msu.edu
Julie Schmidt, LVT
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-353-0832
schmidtj@cvm.msu.edu
Kimberly Schmuecker
Health Care Assistant
Phone: 517-432-1154
schmuec2@msu.edu
Harold Schott, DVM, PhD, DACVIM
Professor
Phone: 517-353-9710
Fax: 517-432-1042
schott@cvm.msu.edu
Lisa Schupbach
Health Care Assistant
Phone: 517-353-5297
lisacole@msu.edu
Mike Scott, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Associate Professor
Phone: 517-515-9544
scottm@dcpah.msu.edu
Kimberley Sebastian
Instructor/Resident
sebast52@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-4685
Marie Seddon
Donor Relations Manager
seddonjm@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9060
Fax: 517-432-2391
Allison Sevegney-Reynolds, LMSW
Social Worker
sevegne2@msu.edu
Phone: (517) 432-5967
Maureen Shinsky
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-353-0832
shinsky@msu.edu
Sarah Shull, DVM, CCRT
Assistant Professor
Phone: 517-355-6570
shulldvm@msu.edu
James Sikarskie, DVM, MS, DACZM
Professor Emeritus
sikarskie@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9530
Fax: 517-355-5164
Erika Sikina
Resident
sikinaer@msu.edu
Nicole Smith, LVT
Veterinary Technician
Phone: 517-432-1154
smithn62@msu.edu
Whitney Smith
Secretary
landrumw@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-7047
Kristi Sneed
Specialist
sneedk@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3615
Greg Snider
Information Technologist
Phone: 517-432-5842
sniderg@dcpah.msu.edu
Dolores Snyder
Health Care Assistant
Phone: 517-353-5314
snyder31@cvm.msu.edu
Ioana Sonea, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 517-432-2875
sonea@msu.edu
Megan Spedoske, LMSW
Program Coordinator
spedosk6@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-5967
John Spink
Assistant Professor
Phone: 517-884-0520
spinkj@msu.edu
Coreena Spitzley
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 517-884-5290
spitzley@msu.edu
Kris Springsteen
Veterinary Technician Specialist
Phone: 517-353-6798
springst@cvm.msu.edu
Srinand Sreevatsan, BVSc, MVSc, MPH, PhD
Department Chair
Professor
sreevats@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3145
Fax: 517-432-2391
Lauren St John
Editor
Phone: 517-432-2435
lstjohn@msu.edu
Ramona Stambaugh
Animal Caretaker Research
Phone: 517-432-1154
Phone: 517-432-2475
stambau1@msu.edu
Bryden Stanley, BVMS, MVetSc, MACVSc, DACVS
Associate Professor
stanle32@cvm.msu.edu
stanle32@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-3140
Tim Stedman
Senior Director of Development
stedman@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-4937
Leah Stein
Instructor/Resident
creechl1@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-1683
Julia Stickle, DVM, MS, PhD, DACVP
Associate Professor
Phone: 517-355-1797
stickle@cvm.msu.edu
Katheryn Sullivan
Communications Manager
sulli465@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9849
Amy Swagart
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 517-432-3313
swagart@msu.edu
Cheryl Swenson, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 517-353-3277
swenson@cvm.msu.edu