Search

Browse Alphabetically

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

B

Michael Bagdasarian
Professor
bagdasa3@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-5358
Holly Bailey, LVT
Veterinary Technician
baileyh2@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154
John Baker, DVM, PhD
Professor
Dean Emeritus
bakerjj@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 355-3972
Mandy Baker, LVT
Veterinary Technician
bakerman@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-0832
Kasey Baldwin
Executive Secretary
Phone: 517-353-6469
kbaldwin@msu.edu
Paul Bartlett, BA, MPH, DVM, PhD
Professor
Phone: 517-884-2016
bartle16@msu.edu
Tara Bayliss
Veterinary Technician
baylisst@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5420
Marissa Beauvais
Veterinary Technician
beauvai9@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154
Jean Beemsterboer
Veterinary Technician
beemster@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5420
Kathryn Benington
Director, Budget, Finance and Planning
kathyb@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-355-6667
Fax: 517-432-1037
Madonna Benjamin, DVM, MS
Assistant Professor
Phone: 517-614-8875
gemus@cvm.msu.edu
Cherie Benson
Laboratory Technologist
benson@dcpah.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-5802
Mikaela Berning
Project/Event Coordinator
berning4@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-9465
Susan Beyerlein
Laboratory Technologist Manager
beyerlein@dcpah.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-5991
Bea Biddinger
Veterinary Technician
biddinge@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-2518
Phone: 517-432-9902
Kelly Bierstetel
Veterinary Technician
bierstet@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9710
Jerrad Billington
Health Care Assistant
billin39@msu.edu
Phone: 517-432-1154
Leslie Blonski
Veterinary Technician
blonskil@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9715
George Bohart, DVM,
Assistant Professor
bohart@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9710
Fax: 517-432-1042
Carole Bolin, DVM, MS, PhD
Professor
bolinc@dcpah.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-2296
Lauren Bookbinder, DVM
Resident
bookbin1@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9710
Kaye Boucher
Human Resources Manager
boucher3@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-3039
Fax: 517-432-1037
Robert Bowker, PhD, VMD, BS
Professor
517-353-4532
bowker@msu.edu
Mark Bowman
Systems Analyst
bowman@dcpah.msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-5032
Anna Boyonoski
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 517-355-6509
boyonosk@msu.edu
Terry Braden, DVM
Professor Emeritus
braden@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 517-335-9352
Glenn Brado
Instructor/Resident
Phone: 517-432-5852
bradogle@msu.edu
Ashley Braman
Operations Manager
behanash@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-0724
Jill Brester, BS, DVM
Assistant Professor
brester@cvm.msu.edu
Phone: 989-862-5751
Tsao-Fang Yuan Bristor
Associate Professor
drfong@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-2080
Chris Brown
Professor
browncm@cvm.msu.edu
Nicholas Buglak
Laboratory Technologist
Phone: 517-884-2069
buglakni@msu.edu
Caroline Burglass
Resident
burglass@msu.edu
Phone: 517-353-9710
Jessica Burn, DVM
Resident
burnjess@cvm.msu.edu